To contact us by phone, please call : (440) 350-3117 or (440) 918-3117

Kim Fraser Executive Director kfraser@lakeadamhs.org

Jackie Bruner Director of Business Operations jbruner@lakeadamhs.org

Christine Lakomiak Director of Quality and Clinical Operations clakomiak@lakeadamhs.org

Greg Markell Director of Community and Public Affairs gmarkell@lakeadamhs.org

Dr. Farid Sabet Chief Clinical Officer

Rae Grady System-Wide Prevention, Education, Coordination Specialist rgrady@lakeadamhs.org

Jeremiah Pittmon Staff Accountant jpittmon@lakeadamhs.org

Carla Reynolds Member Services Coordinator creynolds@lakeadamhs.org

Danette Richards Triage Specialist drichards@lakeadamhs.org

Amy Tulenson Transportation Coordinator atulenson@lakeadamhs.org

Kelly Tuttle Secretary/Receptionist ktuttle@lakeadamhs.org